NCJFCJ Presidents

2019-2020        The Honorable Ramona A. Gonzalez (Wisconsin)

2018-2019        The Honorable John J. Romero, Jr. (New Mexico)

2017-2018        The Honorable Anthony (Tony) Capizzi (Ohio)

2016-2017        The Honorable Katherine Tennyson (Oregon)

2015-2016        The Honorable Darlene Byrne (Texas)

2014-2015        The Honorable Peggy Walker (Georgia)

2013-2014        The Honorable David Stucki (Ohio)

2012-2013        The Honorable Michael Nash (California)

2011-2012        The Honorable Patricia Martin (Illinois)

2010-2011        The Honorable Michael Key (Georgia)

2009-2010        The Honorable Douglas Johnson (Nebraska)

2008-2009        The Honorable Patricia Macias (Texas)

2007-2008        The Honorable Susan Carbon (New Hampshire)

2006-2007        The Honorable Dale Koch (Oregon)

2005-2006        The Honorable Stephen M. Rubin (Arizona)

2004-2005        The Honorable Sharon McCully (Utah)

2003-2004        The Honorable James Ray (Ohio)

2002-2003        The Honorable Leonard Edwards (California)

2001-2002        The Honorable Ernestine Gray (Louisiana)

2000-2001        The Honorable Paul Wohlford (Tennessee)

1999-2000        The Honorable Gerald Rouse (Nebraska)

1998-1999        The Honorable J. Dean Lewis (Virginia)

1997-1998        The Honorable Stephen Herrell (Oregon)

1996-1997        The Honorable Thomas Hornsby (Illinois)

1995-1996        The Honorable David Grossman (Ohio)

1994-1995        The Honorable Carmen Ferrante (New Jersey)

1993-1994        The Honorable James Farris (Texas)

1992-1993        The Honorable Roy Willett (Virginia)

1991-1992        The Honorable Ninian Edwards (Missouri)

1990-1991        The Honorable Salvadore Mule (Louisiana)

1989-1990        The Honorable W. Don Reader (Ohio)

1988-1989        The Honorable Romae Powell (Georgia)

1987-1988        The Honorable Forest Eastman (Iowa)

1986-1987        The Honorable Marshall Young (South Dakota)

1985-1986        The Honorable John Yeaman (Missouri)

1984-1985        The Honorable John Steketee (Michigan)

1983-1984        The Honorable B. Thomas Leahy (New Jersey)

1982-1983        The Honorable Aaron Cohn (Georgia)

1981-1982        The Honorable John Mendoza (Nevada)

1980-1981        The Honorable Eugene Arthur Moore (Michigan)

1979-1980        The Honorable Carl Guernsey (Mississippi)

1978-1979        The Honorable William White (Illinois)

1977-1978        The Honorable James Byers (Wisconsin)

1976-1977        The Honorable Margaret Driscoll (Connecticut)

1975-1976        The Honorable Walter Whitlatch (Ohio)

1974-1975        The Honorable Edward Healey, Jr. (Rhode Island)

1973-1974        The Honorable Holland Gary (Ohio)

1972-1973        The Honorable Lindsay Arthur (Minnesota)

1971-1972        The Honorable James Lincoln (Michigan)

1970-1971        The Honorable James Gulotta (Louisiana)

1969-1970        The Honorable Wilfred Nuernberger (Nebraska)

1968-1969        The Honorable Harold Fields (Indiana)

1967-1968        The Honorable William Fort (Oregon)

1966-1967        The Honorable Horace Bellfatto (New Jersey)

1965-1966        The Honorable Orman Ketcham (Washington, D.C.)

1964-1965        The Honorable Byron Conway (Wisconsin)

1963-1964        The Honorable Joseph Felton (Oregon)

1962-1963        The Honorable Clayton Rose, Sr. (Ohio)

1961-1962        The Honorable Henry Riederer (Missouri)

1960-1961        The Honorable Alfred Noyes (Maryland)

1959-1960        The Honorable G. Bowdon Hunt (Florida)

1958-1959        The Honorable Frank Nicholas (Ohio)

1957-1958        The Honorable Leo Yehle (New York)

1956-1957        The Honorable Harry Lindeman (New Jersey)

1955-1956        The Honorable Walter Scott Criswell (Florida)

1954-1955        The Honorable Donald Long (Oregon)

1953-1954        The Honorable Philip Gilliam (Colorado)

1952-1953        The Honorable Chris Barnette (Louisiana)

1951-1952        The Honorable Victor Wylegala (New York)

1949-1951        The Honorable Gustav Schramm (Pennsylvania)

1947-1949        The Honorable Walter Beckham (Florida)

1944-1947        The Honorable Frank Bicek (Illinois)

1942-1944        The Honorable Paul Alexander (Ohio)

1941-1942        The Honorable Lee Ottaway (New York)

1937-1941        The Honorable Harry Eastman (Ohio)