Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Open Office Hours with the TA2TA Project and Office on Violence Against Women

Upcoming Events / Training / Open Office Hours with the TA2TA Project and Office on Violence Against Women

Open Office Hours with the TA2TA Project and Office on Violence Against Women

Presented by Brianne Smith from The NCJFCJ, and Neelam J. Patel from The TA2TA, OVW

Monday, November 7th, 2022

10:30 a.m. PDT / 11:30 a.m. MDT / 12:30 p.m. CDT / 1:30 p.m. EDT

Click Here to go to Office Hours!

This is not a large group discussion, but rather an open time for you to come with any questions you may have for TA2TA and OVW – we will be available any time within the hour!

  • Do you have questions about how to use the TA2TA website?
  • Do you know what the “webinar service” is and how it can support you as an OVW TA Provider?
  • Do you have questions about project planning?
  • Do you need suggestions for referrals or collaborative partners on a project you are working on?

Please hop on to TA2TA’s Office Hours where Brianne Smith, Senior Program Manager, NCJFCJ, and Neelam J. Patel, Team Lead for Training and Technical Assistance, OVW, will be available to help, strategize, connect, and learn!

You will be given a Zoom link after registering. Come with your questions!

*These calls take place on Zoom Meetings and are not recorded.

The Technical Assistance to Technical Assistance Project was awarded to the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges (NCJFCJ) in 2011, by the Office on Violence Against Women (OVW), U.S. Department of Justice.

We are pleased to announce that the NCJFCJ will continue serving as the comprehensive training and technical assistance provider to OVW TA providers and operating TA2TA: The TA Provider Resource Center.

TA2TA has evolved into a hub for over 75 OVW TA providers, offering support and promoting problem-solving strategies and best practices for approximately 150 projects addressing crimes of domestic violence, sexual assault, dating violence, and stalking.

Feel free to reach out to the TA2TA team to learn more about the services we can offer you or visit the TA2TA website to request TA services.