Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Search

Showing 15 Results

Tune In Tuesday Death by Suicide Among Black Youth Tuesday, November 15th, 2022 11 a.m. PDT / 12 p.m. MDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 2 p.m. EDT Click Here to Register! This one-hour Zoom…

How to Make the Most of Your Screening and Assessment Instruments with Dr. Gina Vincent Tuesday, March 22 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. PST Register Here   For years, juvenile drug treatment courts have been…

Tune-in Tuesday How to Start and Sustain a Youth Advisory Board April 11, 2023 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT Register Here Session Description: You’ve heard about the positive impacts…

Tune-in Tuesdays Montgomery County, Ohio Natural Helpers Program February 7, 2023 11am PST / 12pm MST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST Register Here The current research on juvenile drug treatment courts indicates that young…

From getting a driver’s license to attending prom, adolescence is a time of many important landmark events for young people. However, juvenile justice system involvement can prevent youth from taking part in these typical activities.…

Dealing with Grief and Loss in Your JDTC with Rosalyn Thomas and Brent Vaughn Tuesday, April 19 11 a.m. PST | 2 p.m. EST Register Here Understanding how to deal with grief and loss in…

This webinar, taught by Wendy Schiller will focus on how incentives can be a powerful motivator for change. But, in order to be effective, an incentive needs to be meaningful to the person receiving it.…

This webinar taught by Jacqueline van Wormer and James Puckett will help JDTC programs and staff understand JDTC client behavior through the lens of adolescent development, racism, trauma, and substance use. This webinar will familiarize…