Skip to main content
Training
10/17/22
No Location
Open Office Hours with the TA2TA Project and Office on Violence Against Women

Open Office Hours with the TA2TA Project and Office on Violence Against Women Presented by Brianne Smith from The NCJFCJ, and Neelam J. Patel from The TA2TA, OVW Monday, October 17th, 2022 10:30 a.m. PDT /…

Training
11/07/22
No Location
Open Office Hours with the TA2TA Project and Office on Violence Against Women

Open Office Hours with the TA2TA Project and Office on Violence Against Women Presented by Brianne Smith from The NCJFCJ, and Neelam J. Patel from The TA2TA, OVW Monday, November 7th, 2022 10:30 a.m. PDT /…

Webinar
11/07/22
No Location
Monday Morning Moments Session Ten: Whole Brain Living - Owning Your Power for a Less Stressful and More Peaceful Life

Monday Morning Moments Session Ten Whole Brain Living Owning Your Power for a Less Stressful and More Peaceful Life Monday, November 7th, 2022 8 a.m. PDT | 11 a.m. EDT Register Here Dr. Jill Bolte…

Webinar
11/08/22
No Location
Break from the Bench: Considerations for Enhancing Economic Security in Domestic Violence Cases

Considerations for Enhancing Economic Security in Domestic Violence Cases Presented by NCJFCJ Staff Tuesday, November 8th, 2022 9 a.m. PDT/ 10 a.m. MDT/ 11 a.m. CDT/ 12 p.m. EDT Register Here The National Council of Juvenile…

Training
12/05/22
No Location
Open Office Hours with the TA2TA Project and Office on Violence Against Women

Open Office Hours with the TA2TA Project and Office on Violence Against Women Presented by Brianne Smith from The NCJFCJ, and Neelam J. Patel from The TA2TA, OVW Monday, December 5th, 2022 10:30 a.m. PDT /…

Webinar
12/13/22
No Location
Break from the Bench: Enhancing Equity and Justice in Domestic Violence Cases

Enhancing Equity and Justice in Domestic Violence Cases Presented by NCJFCJ Staff Tuesday, December 13th, 2022 10 a.m. PDT/ 11 a.m. MDT/ 12 p.m. CDT/ 1 p.m. EDT Register Here The National Council of Juvenile and…

Conference
03/19/23 - 03/22/23
Addison, TX
2023 National Conference on Juvenile Justice

Click Here To Register Click Here To Reserve Your Room Join the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges (NCJFCJ) in Dallas for our 2023 National Conference on Juvenile Justice, March 19-22, 2023, at…

Conference
07/16/23 - 07/19/23
Baltimore, MD
86th Annual Conference

Click Here To Register Click Here to Reserve Your Room Please join the National Council of Juvenile and Family Court Judges (NCJFCJ) in Baltimore for our 86th Annual Conference, July 16-19, 2023, at the Baltimore…